Share your best photos with the community (and have them considered as a Reader Photo of the Day) by uploading to the "Share Your Snaps" feature at Inland 360. You can also send your photo by email to photo@dnews.com.

For more than a decade, the Daily News has published one photo a day submitted by its readers. Look for the most recent daily in print and on the website. Below are the 50 most recent to appear.

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Monday, January 07, 2019
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Monday, December 31, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018