Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021

If you can't find a published obituary on this page, click the button below to search our archives, or search by typing deceased's name and the words "Moscow-Pullman Daily News" in your search engine (i.e. Google, Bing, Yahoo).