Monday, November 23, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Our recent Veteran’s Day was a poignant reminder of genuine personal sacrifice courtesy our men and women warfighters of today and the millions of volunteers and conscripts from past times. Th…

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Pundits expected Democrats to pick up 15 seats in the House. Instead, Republicans picked up 10 seats and will maintain their Senate majority. Election analysis indicates that more than 40 perc…

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Monday, November 02, 2020