Saturday, February 27, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021

More than anything else, the Republican Party needs a good divorce lawyer right now because it is riven with irreconcilable differences. For anyone outside the party’s big tent, it’s a little …

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021

There’s a certain desperation in being an op-ed columnist lately. Advocating for anything that isn’t locked down in a left or right mindset seems to be a hopeless task. And that’s too bad — it…

Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021

For a long time, I believed it was unfortunate in our culture that we would expect “politics and religion” to be off-limits topics at the holidays or other social gatherings. I felt strongly t…

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Thursday, February 04, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021

No question about it — it’s been an exhausting four years under the presidency of Donald Trump. And here’s the thing — while the new boss ain’t the same as the old boss, if anyone thinks that …