Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020

I recently provided a laundry list of “asks” that I think should be considered in light of Black Lives Matter. Chuck Pezeshki responded by agreeing with me, but also by repeating his earlier p…

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020

After my last opinion column on the current moment regarding Black Lives Matter, I received a small number of contacts from a variety of audiences. One thank you, with conditions (I rarely rec…

Friday, June 19, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020