Friday, January 27, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023

Have the past two years of productive governance, mostly responsible leadership, and nonviolent elections left you bored to tears? You’re in luck: The circus is back in town.

Thursday, January 19, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Lead surgeon, Bartley Griffith, exclaimed “the heart fired right up.” And with that as testimony, the world’s first “successful” transplant of an animal heart into a human was performed. The h…

Saturday, January 14, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023

A carbon tax is “the ‘number one thing’ that will help curb global emissions and rising temperatures,” according to Utah Senator Mitt Romney in a Washington Post webinar last month. A carbon t…

Saturday, January 07, 2023

There has been a controversy related to the supposed increase of sudden deaths among otherwise healthy young people. There has been a faction of people who hear about a death and chalk it up t…

Friday, January 06, 2023
Thursday, January 05, 2023
Wednesday, January 04, 2023
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022