Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021

In a whispering voice you hear the words, “If you build it, they will come.” That was building a baseball field in the middle of a corn field. But in real life that seems to include homeless e…

Friday, July 23, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

In my last four columns, I discussed Emsi’s free eBook, “The Demographic Drought” (bit.ly/3b7teIE) and the effects of the collapsing birth rate. The ebook discusses the sansdemic that is upon …

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021

In 2014, two researchers from the University of Chicago published a paper entitled, “Conspiracy Theories and the Paranoid Style(s) of Mass Opinion” (American Journal of Political Science). Usi…

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Thursday, July 08, 2021
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Friday, July 02, 2021
Thursday, July 01, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021