Share your best photos with the community (and have them considered as a Reader Photo of the Day) by uploading to the "Share Your Snaps" feature at Inland 360. You can also send your photo by email to photo@dnews.com.

For more than a decade, the Daily News has published photos submitted by its readers. Look for the most recent daily in print and on the website. Below are the 50 most recent to appear.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Brownie Girl Scouts from Troop 1808 hold some of the “Leave No Trace” booklets they made for the Whitman County Library’s Discover Pass Backpacks to help patrons to recreate responsibly, including reminders to respect wildlife and stay on hiking trails. The backpacks can be checked out from any branch of the Whitman County Library. Public Services Librarian Sarah Phelan-Blamires submitted this photo.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

YMCA staff teach children during the Y Academic Fall Day Camp recently at the Gladish Community and Cultural Center in Pullman. The program serves children in kindergarten through fifth grade. Financial assistance is available to students who need it.

Monday, October 19, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Boy Scout Owen Wallace poses with the sign at Idler’s Rest north of Moscow after spending the afternoon pruning brush away from the hiking trails. Wallace is a member of BSA Troop 344. Jennifer Wallace submitted this photo.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020

Roger Eagan of Clarkston submitted this photo of fence. “Thanks to the gift of dyslexia I see things in patters and rhythms,” Eagan said. “What others see as an object, I see differently. I see faces.”

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Latah County Commissioners pose with the recipients of the this year’s commissioner’s awards. From left to right are Dave McGraw, Mauri Knott, Kathie LaFortune, Sara Fluer, Tom Lamar and Jim Logan. Because there was no fair this year, the commissioner’s awards went to the fair leaders who organized the FFH and 4H livestock show. Kathie LaFortune submitted this photo.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Fresh vegetables from the McDonald Elementary School garden were part of the bags of food for the weekend distributed to 160 school children recently in Moscow. Members of the Unitarian Universalist Church of the Palouse and St. Mark’s Episcopal Church distribute food bags every Friday during the summer. From left to right are Harriett Hughes, Fran Rodriguez, Deb McLaughlin Rich Alldredge, Mary Jo Hamilton and Joel Hamilton. Mary Jo Hamilton submitted this photo.

Monday, September 21, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020